2016 Regional Business License Program

The Town of Cardston is once again participating in the Alberta Southwest regional business license program. A regional business license (RBL), in addition to your local annual license, authorizes you to conduct business in participating communities, and saves your business the expense of purchasing several 'out-of-town' business licenses. RBL's can be purchase at the Town Office for $80.

Participating Communities:

  • Crowsnest Pass
  • VIllage of Cowley
  • Town of Pincher Creek
  • Cardston County
  • Village of Glenwood
  • Village of Hill Spring
  • MD of Willow Creek
  • Town of Fort Macleod
  • Town of Granum
  • Town of Claresholm
  • Town of Stavely
  • Town of Nanton
  • MD of Pincher Creek
  • MD of Ranchland